A GLOBAL BUSINESS LEADER AND GUANGDONG-HONGKONG-MACAU GREATER BAY AREA URABAN LANDMARK COMPLEX
Property Overview

Guangzhou International Finance Center (GZIFC) is located in the central business district (CBD) of Zhujiang New Town, the most radiant and glamourous CBD in Guangzhou. It is a landmark of mixed-use premium grade commercial complex in Guangzhou. The property is in an excellent location of the core CBD which is on the axis of Guangzhou, where the No. 3 and No. 5 Metro Lines and the passenger automatic transportation system (APM) intersect. It is 45 minutes from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, 40 minutes from Guangzhou South Railway Station, 10 minutes from Guangzhou East Railway Station, 45 minutes from Nansha Expressway, and 15 minutes from Pazhou convention and exhibition business district, facilitating quick and easy business connection. Having a total gross floor area of 457,000 sq.m., the property comprises a main tower with 103 floors above the ground and 4 floors underground, and a 28-storey annex building. It has 58 floors of Grade A offices, 6 floors of shopping mall, a carpark with 1,700 parking spaces, a five-star hotel with 344 guest rooms, and 314 units of luxury serviced apartments. The main tower of the property is 432 meters tall, being one of the world’s top ten skyscrapers. The property is designed by the renowned architectural firm, Wilkinson Eyre Architects, and its structural works are undertaken by Arup. The property won the “Highly Commended Mixed-use Project” Award of the International Property Awards at the Asia Pacific Presentation Ceremony in 2012, and the honour of “The Most Outstanding Architecture outside the European Union” awarded by the Lubetkin Prize granted by the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) in a global competition during the same year. The property also won the Lu Ban Award in 2013, representing the highest honour in quality management and engineering level in the construction industry of China. In 2017, it became a super high-rise landmark building granted the LEED V4 standard platinum level certification for the operation stage. It obtained BOMA CHINA COE certifications in 2019 and BOMA 360 Performance Program certification in 2020, becoming the first REITs asset program that won both BOMA COE and BOMA 360 certifications in the Asia Pacific region.

OFFICE

The offices of Guangzhou IFC are on the 4th to 65th floors of the main tower. It has a gross floor area of 268,000 sq.m. and commenced operation in July 2011. As an iconic building and a landmark in southern China, Guangzhou IFC has attracted many multinational companies and renowned enterprises to lease its office space. Currently its tenants include renowned companies such as Zurich General Insurance, FAW-Volkswagen, SFUND, China Export & Credit Insurance, Dow Chemical, Bank of America, Société Générale, JD Allianz Insurance, Bank of Taiwan, Wing Lung Bank, The British Consulate, ChinaAMC, Harvest Fund, Youngy Group, AON, Lucent Shanghai Bell, Biostime, The Portuguese Consulate, The Panamanian Consulate, BSH Home Appliances, China Financial Leasing, Ping An Merchants, Bank of China, China Construction Bank, Agricultural Bank of China, Mitsubishi Electric, Zhuhai Huafa, GLP, DassaultSystemes, AllBright Law Offices, Hyundai Insurance, CCB Fintech, Chongqing Trust, Jinkpower, Ji Wenbo Design and Mango TV.

SHOPPING MALL

The shopping mall occupies a total of six floors of the podium. It has a gross floor area of 47,000 sq.m. and commenced operation in November 2010.

Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou

Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou is entrusted to Four Seasons Group, the world-famous hotel brand management company, for operation and management. The hotel occupies the 68th to 100th floor of the main tower of Guangzhou International Finance Center, and the 1st to 5th floor (partial) of the podium, with a gross floor area of about 91,000 sq.m. Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou provides comprehensive service support, including conference and banquet facilities with a gross floor area of approximately 14,000 sq.m., CATCH (Asia-flavor seafood restaurant) on the 100th floor, Tian Bar on the 99th floor, Kumoi (Japanese restaurant) and Caffe Mondo (Italian buffet) on the 72nd floor, the Yu Yue Heen (one Michelin star Chinese restaurant) on the 71th floor, the Atrium on the 70th floor, Dolcetto Cafe on the first floor, and Hua Spa (a SPA clubhouse, a sky swimming pool and a fitness center) on the 69th floor. There is a grand tapering atrium rising from 70th through 100th floor. There is also a reception hall on the 1st floor of the hotel lobby to provide guests with convenient and efficient concierge services. Four Seasons Hotel Guangzhou, which has been awarded “Forbes Hotel Guide Five-star Hotel” by Forbes Travel Guide for six consecutive years, adheres to its consistent objectives of making guests feel at home, creating an exclusive and prestigious experience for every honourable guests with our most attractive and quality services.

Ascott IFC Guangzhou

Luxury serviced apartments under the operation and management of Ascott, located on the 6th to 28th floor of the property’s annex building, with a gross floor area of about 51,000 sq.m. Ascott IFC Guangzhou provides 314 sets of elegant stylish luxury apartments for global business travelers. From one bedroom to three bedrooms, each apartment has separate living room and dining area with a fully equipped kitchen as well as a high-quality home theater system, allowing you to enjoy pleasant and comfortable living for both long-term residential and leisure purposes. The 24-hour security patrol and CCTV surveillance system can ensure a safe and well protected residence for our guests.

全國商務翹楚 粵港澳大灣區城市地標綜合體

廣州國際
金融中心

GUANGZHOU
INTERNATIONAL
FINANCE CENTER

項目概述

廣州國際金融中心位於廣州市最具輻射力及吸引力的珠江新城中央商務區,是廣州市地標性的優質綜合體商業物業。 物業處於核心商圈及城市中軸線的優越位置,地鐵三、五號線及旅客自動輸送系統(APM系統)交匯於此,45分鐘即達廣州白雲國際機場,40分鐘即達廣州火車南站,10分鐘即達廣州火車東站,45分鐘即達南沙港快線,15分鐘即達琶洲會展商務區,商務往來,快速便捷。 物業總建築面積45.7萬平方米,由地上103層、地下4層的主塔樓和28層的附樓構成,擁有58層的甲級寫字樓,6層的零售商場,1700個車位的停車場,以及擁有344間客房的五星級酒店和314個單位的豪華服務式公寓。 物業主塔樓樓高432米,是世界十大高樓之一。物業由知名建築公司Wilkinson Eyre Architects建築事務所設計,結構工程由奧雅納負責,該物業於二零一二年榮獲國際地產獎亞太區頒獎典禮頒發「綜合用途項目高度評價獎」,同年榮獲英國皇家建築師協會(RIBA)全球評選的萊伯金獎,被授予「歐盟以外最傑出的建築」稱號。二零一三年榮獲代表中國建築行業質量管理和工程水平最高象徵的「魯班獎」。二○一七獲得運營階段LEED V4標準鉑金級認證的超高層地標建築。二○一九年獲得BOMA中國COE認證,二○二○年獲得BOMA國際360認證,成為亞太地區首個獲得BOMA COE和BOMA 360雙認證的REITs資產項目。

寫字樓

廣州國際金融中心寫字樓位於主塔樓的4至65層,建築面積26.8萬平方米,二○一一年七月啟用。作為華南地區的標誌性建築,廣州國際金融中心寫字樓已吸引眾多跨國公司及知名企業租用,目前進駐的知名企業包括蘇黎世財產保險、一汽大眾、廣州基金、中國出口信用保險、陶氏化工、美國銀行、法興銀行、京東安聯保險、台灣銀行、招商永隆銀行、英國領事館、華夏基金,嘉實基金、融捷集團、AON、諾基亞上海貝爾、健合國際、葡萄牙領事館、巴拿馬領事館、博西家電、中國金融租賃、平安招商、中國銀行、建設銀行、農業銀行、三菱電機、珠海華髮、普洛斯、達索析統、錦天城律師事務所、現代財險、建信金科、重慶信託、晶科電力、計文波設計、芒果TV等。

商場

商場共佔裙樓的六層樓面,建築面積4.7萬平方米,於二○一○年十一月投入運營。

廣州四季酒店

酒店由世界著名酒店品牌管理公司四季酒店集團負責經營管理。廣州四季酒店位於廣州國際金融中心主塔樓的第68至100層及裙樓的1至5層(部分),建築面積9.1萬平方米。 廣州四季酒店擁有完善服務配套,包括擁有約建築面積1.4萬平方米的會議及宴會設施,位於第100層的「佰鮮匯(CATCH)」亞洲風味海鮮餐廳、第99層的「天吧(Tian Bar)」酒吧、第72層的「雲居(Kumoi)」日本料理和「意珍(Caffe Mondo)」意式自助餐廳、第71層的「愉粵軒(Yu Yue Heen)」米其林一星中餐廳、第70層的中庭酒吧(The Atrium)、首層的「意溢(Dolcetto)」咖啡店;以及位於第69層的「花水療中心(Hua Spa)」水療中心、空中泳池和健身中心。宏偉的中空大堂從70層直通100層,氣派非凡;首層還設置了接待大堂,為貴客提供方便快捷的禮賓服務。 廣州四季酒店秉承一貫待客如己的服務宗旨,以其殷勤體貼的優質服務,為每位賓客呈獻獨一無二的尊貴體驗。連續六年獲得福布斯旅遊指南頒發的「福布斯旅遊指南五星級酒店」。

國金中心雅詩閣
服務式公寓

豪華服務式公寓由雅詩閣負責經營管理,位於物業附樓的第6至28層,建築面積5.1萬平方米。 廣州國金中心雅詩閣服務式公寓為全球商旅人士提供314套格調雅致的豪華公寓。從一房式到三房式,每套公寓均擁有獨立的客廳及用餐區,並配備設施齊全的廚房、高質量家庭影院系統,讓旅客無論是長期居住還是休閒度假均能在此享受到愜意舒適的生活。24小時的保安巡視及閉路電視監控系統,更能保障旅客的居住安全無憂。